Select Page

Scroll down to see all the necessary contact information about Ethiopian Airlines Sao Paulo, Brazil Office including cargo, sales, airport as well as town offices. These details comprising address, fax, phone numbers, email address and opening hours of respective offices.

Sao Paulo office

Ethiopian Airlines Sao Paulo Office

Town Office

Address: Sao Paulo Ave. Liberdade 130 , 17th Floor 1709.

Phone Number:

+55 11 4063 5199 (Ticketing & Reservations)-
+55 11 3106 3295
+55 11 3411 1875 (Admin)
+55 11 99192 2337 (Area Manager)

Email:

Vendas.Sao@Aviareps.Com (Ticketing & Reservations)
Lsilva@Aviareps.Com
Saoet@Ethiopianairlines.Com

Cargo Office

Address: Hae – Heavyweight Av. Dr. Cardoso  De Melo, 1460 Sl 63 6º Andar Vila Olímpia – São Paulo-Sp

Phone Number:

+55 (11) 3881 8735
+55 (11) 7777 6107

Email: Alyne.Fukuda@Haegroup.Com

Airport Office

Address: Guarulhos International Airport.

Phone Number:

+55 11 2445 4157
+55 11 7740 8156

Email:

Grupaxservices@Ethiopianairlines.Com
Alecior@Ethiopianairlines.Com

Sales Office

Address: Praça da Liberdade, 130 – 17th Floor – Suite 1709

Phone Number:

+55 11 4063 5199
+55 11 3106 3295
+55 11 9812 89632
+55 11 99192 2337 (Mobile)

Email:

vendas.sao@aviareps.com
MKaiser@aviareps.com
lsilva@aviareps.com
SAOET@ethiopianairlines.com
Seblewa@ethiopianairlines.com